skip to Main Content

Education and Outreach

The AMOS Education and Outreach committee supports education and outreach from preschool to tertiary to continuing adult education. We welcome contributions of science educational resources that would be of interest to AMOS members and the general public, and we endeavour to improve climate science outreach across Australia. If you would like further details, have any suggestions or queries, please do not hesitate to contact us at or speak to one of the 2019 Education & Outreach Committee members:

Chair Stephanie Downes
Committee Linden Ashcroft Clem Davis Peter Dexter
Max Gonzalez Nyssa Lonsdale Melissa Lyne
Angela Maharaj Alvin Stone Dick Whitaker
Back To Top
×Close search